How To Join A Swingers Lifestyle Community. If You Are Curious About Kink, There's Only One Place To Go…

Rosie Kay aka ThisKindaGirl
6 min readMar 18, 2021

And before we get started, no, it’s not a chat room either… This is swinging in 2021, and this is How To Join A Swinger Lifestyle Community from thiskindagirl! If you want to be part of a like-minded, respectful, swinger and kink-friendly network, there’s a good chance that joining an online community group might provide you with exactly what you are looking for!

Swinger community groups are really popular, and for a good reason. They provide their members with a supportive space to express themselves and share their experiences, knowledge and expertise.

Where Can I Find Swinger Lifestyle Groups?

Let's talk about Reddit. Reddit and its thousands of subreddit groups are popular for people who enjoy the swinger lifestyle and all aspects of ENM (Ethical Non-Monogamy). From polyamorous relationships to open marriages to people who are curious about cuckold, on Reddit, you will find a group that you can relate to.

Sometimes people post ‘searching for’ posts if they want to meet with other members locally, and other times they ask for advice and help from other local participants. Do follow the policies and guidelines set out by the site admins. The people in charge are quick to ban anyone who violates the terms and conditions of the subreddits.

Now, Reddit is great and allows you to seek advice from thousands of different members globally. However, with it being a place that anyone can post in, sometimes people offer their opinion whether you asked for it or not. Criticism, negativity, and judgemental comments are all part and parcel and sometimes, the advice that one person will offer will be completely different from what another person will share.

If you are new to the swinger scene or are seeking genuine answers, it can be pretty disheartening at times.

I have fallen victim to numerous unpleasant comments, and I have witnessed some pretty harsh replies to people’s questions.

Although it boasts thousands of members, Reddit is not always a very forgiving platform.

So, is there a solution?

Come And Join Me!

Let me introduce you to something new! If you want to be part of a supportive social swinger group and meet genuine lifestylers who are serious about swinging, then I have something that you might enjoy! If you want exclusive members-only content, offers, swinger party news, and my advice and guidance, you need to check out my Discord group. It’s a lot more than just a chat room, and members are certified by me! :)

Welcome To The Lobby

So, what is discord, and how does it work? I wanted to give my fans and followers a real treat, so I set up my groups to represent a club. When you enter, you will be welcomed into the lobby. Here, you can settle in whilst I tell you a little more about the channels and what to expect in each. I’ll never ask you to upload a picture for approval; all I ask is that you are respectful and understand what my groups are all about. Oh, did I tell you it’s completely free to sign up? Whilst you are in the lobby, your staus will be ‘Please Take A Seat’- just as it is when you enter a swingers club!

Swinger Social Scene

The next group is the swinger social scene, where you can chat with other members and discuss the lifestyle. After you are granted access to this group, you will be upgraded to ‘Newbie’. Here you can make friends and connections and share in your swinger experiences. You will be able to discover more about one another and have a flirt! Here are five super easy conversation starters if you are not sure what to say:

  • Who do you think thiskindagirl is? And what would you ask her if you met her?
  • What is your ideal threesome fantasy? MMF or FFM? Or something else entirely?
  • What three words best describe you?
  • What is your favourite sex toy, and where did you buy it from?
  • What makes you feel nervous about swinging?

The Kink Community

After getting to know other swingers as Newbies in the Swinger Social Scene group, you can request to join the Kink Community Group. When you are accepted, you will be upgraded to ‘Sexy Swinger’.

Like many clubs that have a dungeon, I couldn’t set up my discord groups without having a dedicated BDSM space! In Kink Community, you can discuss all things alternative. Whether you are curious about the kink lifestyle or fanatical about fetish, this group is for all people who enjoy the flavours of non-vanilla. If you are into BDSM, shibari, age play, sub/dom relationship, this group is for you! If you are looking for other swingers who also enjoy kink play or want to discover more about the scene, here is a safe place for you to discuss!

Thiskindagirls Boudior- The Exclusive Group

Welcome to my boudoir. This area is for members only; after all, you don’t let strangers into your bedroom, do you?

In my Boudior, you will discover exclusive content that no one else is allowed to see. From behind the scenes content to details of what I really get up to in swingers clubs, my Boudiour members get all the juicy Thiskindagirl gossip!

Not only do you get all this, but you also get special offers on my products and services.

Being a my Boudiour member also means I can share with you products and purchases that I think you will love! From bondage gear to butt plugs, I will be offering my honest opinion on them all! If you want to discover more about swinger social events, I will be sharing details of how you can get involved in the swinger action. These events are only made available to my Boudiour members, so they are very exclusive indeed!

Swinger Support

Your questions answered! In Swinger Support, I will share my knowledge and expertise with you and offer non-judgmental advice on all things non-monogamy, sex, and relationships. Here, you will get detailed guidance and support from me! Swinger support is a member-only feature, and if you are a member, you also get a 20% discount on all my consultation services if you want more in-depth help and advice. I am also a qualified relationship counsellor, so don’t worry, you are in good hands!

Why Is Discord Important To Swingers?

Why? Because I have so much to share with you all, and you never know who you might meet!

Swinging is a very sociable activity, and being part of a supportive community is important, especially when you partake in something that is seen by many to be ‘taboo’.

If you are anything like me, you probably don’t share all the details of your swinger life with your vanilla friends, and this can leave us feeling a little isolated at times and unsure about who to talk to.

When I first started swinging, I wanted to talk to other women and couples about the scene but struggled to know where to find them.

I wanted to talk openly, without fear of judgement; I wanted somewhere that I felt safe to express myself.

I believe swinging should be open to all, regardless of your gender, age, sexuality or how you like to get involved. I’ll never ask you to submit a full-length picture of yourself before joining; my only request is that you are respectful to all members and genuinely wish to discover more about the lifestyle.

Discord is a lot more than just a chat group. It’s a place to call home; it’s a place where you can connect and share your experiences. It’s a place where I can interact with you on a much deeper level. It’s personal, and it’s members-only for a reason. If you want to be part of my tribe, then come and join me! Click on any of the links in this post to get started!

--

--

Rosie Kay aka ThisKindaGirl

💕Swinger Lifestyle Expert 💯Open Relationship Coach 🗝️Unlock The Lifestyle With Me 👇🏻Use the link to start your journey https://thiskindagirl.co.uk/links/